Contact Us

Aukra Maritime

Aukra Maritime AS is a supplier of innovative products and solutions for maritime operations. Our products can be adjusted according to different needs for maritime cranes, davit systems and hydraulic operated gates.

 

Aukra Maritime AS
Nautneset, 6480 Aukra
tel: +47 71 17 17 00
post@aukramaritime.no

Contact Us

Aukra Maritime Per Arne Rindarøy

Per Arne Rindarøy

Managing Director
Dir: +47 71 17 17 17
Mobil: +47 926 02 577
pera@aukramaritime.no

Aukra Maritime Endre Sunde Male

Endre Sunde Male

Finance manager
Dir: +47 71 17 17 08
Mobil: +47 996 33 158
endre@aukramaritime.no

Aukra Maritime Einar Ravn Støvreide

Einar Ravn Støvreide

Sales manager
Dir: +47 71 17 17 03
Mobil: +47 959 37 108
ers@aukramaritime.no

Aukra Maritime Freddy Løvik

Freddy Løvik

Technical manager
Dir: +47 71 17 17 10
Mobil: +47 952 40 324
freddy@aukramaritime.no

Aukra Maritime Ronni Stavik

Ronni Stavik

After market
Dir: +47 71 17 17 11
Mobil: +47 982 50 211
ronni@aukramaritime.no

Aukra Maritime Kjetil-Tande Breivik

Kjetil Tande Breivik

Senior Engineer
Dir: +47 71 17 17 14
Mobil: +47 95 17 08 30
kjetil@aukramaritime.no

Aukra Maritime Janne Kristin Småge

Janne Kristin Småge

Secretary
Dir: +47 71 17 17 00
Mobil: +47 918 42 323
janne@aukramaritime.no

Aukra Maritime Tom Kristian Nerbø

Tom Kristian Nerbø

Producton Manager COO
Dir: +47 71 17 17 05
Mobil: +47 951 04 657
tom@aukramaritime.no

Aukra Maritime Terje Ilestad

Terje Ilestad

Formann / Verksted
Dir: +47 71 17 17 06
Mobil: +47 917 42 627
terje@aukramaritime.no

Kim Myklebost

Purchaser / Project Manager
Dir: +47 71 17 17 15
Mobil: +47 468 37 305
kim@aukramaritime.no

About Aukra Maritime

Aukra Maritime is located in Aukra municipality on the northwest coast of Norway.

At Aukra Maritime we design, develop and manufacture lifting and handling solutions for demanding maritime environments. Our product portfolio includes deck cranes, davit systems, rescue deployment systems, hydraulic operated gates, cargo hatches and control systems for all kinds of deck operations. 

We can offer both stand-alone equipment and bespoke solutions. Our products meet the highest quality standards. Aukra Maritime is ISO 9001 certified and has a proven track record for consistently providing products and services that meet customer and regulatory requirements.